Safety Committee

The safety Committee Meats quarterly or as needed.  At each meeting a number of topics will be covered, including but not limited to, Site Inspections, accidents, future initiatives, and planning of the safety consortium.  The committee is made up of people from all aspects of the company, so that it can be balanced and gain incite from all aspects of our organization.

The current Memebers of the Safety Committee are:
  • Safety Director
    • Nicholas Johnson
  • Supervision
    • Dick Freeberg
  • The Shop
    • Mitch Lee
  • Laborers
    • Scotty Slygh
  • Operators
    • Craig Lind
  • Truck Drivers
    • Dean Maki